banner1
banner2
banner3
banner5
banner4
previous arrow
next arrow

Testimonials

Click on the STAR RATINGS below so we can know your feedback with our work!

EXCELLENT
67 reviews on
B Robert
B Robert
2024-02-04
Very responsive, reasonably priced, and did a great job cleaning our exterior windows and power washing our patio.
Jack K
Jack K
2023-11-15
I really like the service provided by this company. I will definitely book them again
Jill Gregory
Jill Gregory
2023-11-02
I called AWG, received the reasonable price on the spot and my windows were cleaned two days later. The crew did a fantastic job and my windows/sills are sparkling clean. Highly recommend AWG!
Deborah Meccarielli
Deborah Meccarielli
2023-10-30
I am very fussy about windows and this company is simply the best! Took their time and cleaned not only the windows but inside sills and screens! My windows sparkle!
Jen Schneeberg
Jen Schneeberg
2023-10-28
AWG Windows and Power Washing was great. This is the second time we have used them and our whole house is sparkling. They spent a long time removing pollen/algae (?) from the vinyl siding. The windows inside & out are crystal clear. The Trex on the front porch and the composite on our deck look 100% better. They were courteous and professional and we highly recommend them.
Doug Mattice
Doug Mattice
2023-10-28
We had a large palladian window cleaned on the front of our house. AWG was responsive to our inquiry and did an excellent job on this project. We were delighted with the work.
Sarah Beth Wood
Sarah Beth Wood
2023-10-23
This is the second time Mainor and team have done a tremendous job power washing and cleaning my houses windows. This time was following a large construction project and the house went from covered in dirt and dust to looking brand new! Thank you AWG!
Alex S
Alex S
2023-10-23
Called to schedule an appointment for washing the front of the house and cleaning the gutters. AWG provided a quote on the spot, and said they would be there a few days later to take care of the job. They called 30 minutes ahead of schedule, were incredibly kind and efficient and got the job done in around an hour. I will definitely be keeping their number around and recommending to people in the future.
Mary Ann Cristiano
Mary Ann Cristiano
2023-10-17
This is our second year having them power wash and clean windows. We added gutter cleaning and power washing our outdoor teak furniture this year.They do an excellent job, very thorough and professional. The owner Mainor takes great pride in his work and his employees. I highly recommend them.
C Y
C Y
2023-10-15
Fast response time and professional service. Fixed gutter downspout problem on first trip.

WHAT THEY SAY

ClientsTestimonials


About our Power Washing, Soft Washing & more in Northern, VA

We at AWG Cleaning Services, LLC are proud of the quality of our work. With every cleaning project that we handle, we make sure to do our absolute best so that our customers are satisfied with the results. Whether you avail of our services for power washing, soft washing, or more in Ashburn, VA, you will get exceptional cleaning services that are second to none. We are meticulous about what we do. That is why we inspect every nook and cranny to make sure no dirt or stain is left behind.

If you need trustworthy and exceptional cleaning anywhere in Northern, VA, call us today!

571-217-6564





Create your own review
Ashburn Windows & General Cleaning Services LLC
Average rating:  
 0 reviews
571-217-6564